Educational Plant Maintenance
Maine Chapter
Welcome to the EPMA,
Maine Chapter
This page was last updated: August 11, 2015
Visitor Count
Our association was formed in 1961 to assist facility and building managers maintain their campuses. We provide training, problem solving, and professional assistance to our members. We also help to build, renovate, and maintain educational facilities of Maine.

Do you have feedback and suggestions about our organization. Please take our survey to help improve what we do. SURVEY
What else is going on...
We're looking to build our helpful documents library. Please let
us know if you have useful forms, templates, spreadsheets, etc. that
you use in your workplace so we can share them with our colleagues.

  • The tentative 2015-2016 meeting schedule has been posted. Click here to view the schedule.

Meet our Members - Regular MembersVendor Members

We'll be kicking off the FY16 season on Sept. 16 at the DOE Cross Building in Augusta. More details will be posted soon.

Hope to see you there!
Congratulations to the A. Burleigh Oxton Award winner for	2014, Jim Wood of Acton Elementary School, pictured to	the right.