Educational Plant Maintenance
Maine Chapter
The following committees have been created within EPMA to help with the organization of various events.

Constitutional By-laws Committee
Joe Larrabee - Chair

Nominating Committee
Joe Larrabee - Chair

Monthly Program Committee
Andy Madura

Facility Masters Award Committee
Nelson Baillargeon - Chair
Greg Marles

A. Burleigh Oxton Award Committee
Andy Madura - Chair
Ed Antz

Vendor Committee
Mike Garrity - Chair
David Dembowitz

Annual Conference Committee
Nelson Baillargeon - Chair
Jim Reny
Mike Garrity

MSMA Conference Committee

We are always looking for more support from our members and vendor members. If you're interested in helping on one of the following committees or have an idea for something new, please feel free to share it.

Email me